Reviews – SixSigma.us_江苏快三 https://www.wuxiklsd.com It's not Training, it's Transformation. Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:25:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Indianapolis_江苏快三 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/indianapolis-16/ https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/indianapolis-16/#respond Tue, 16 Jul 2019 09:37:37 +0000 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/indianapolis-16/ Instructor’s knowledge and presentation skill (with life experience), one of the best instructors I ever had for this type of material, including my previous Six Sigma Blackbelt class (in 1996)

The post Indianapolis appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
Instructor’s knowledge and presentation skill (with life experience), one of the best instructors I ever had for this type of material, including my previous Six Sigma Blackbelt class (in 1996)

The post Indianapolis appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/indianapolis-16/feed/ 0
Online GreenBelt 1_江苏快三 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-1/ Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:25:13 +0000 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-1/ The course did an excellent job of giving real world examples to relate to the subject matter.

The post Online GreenBelt 1 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
The course did an excellent job of giving real world examples to relate to the subject matter.

The post Online GreenBelt 1 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
Online GreenBelt 5_江苏快三 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-5/ Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:25:14 +0000 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-5/ I am very happy with the course and the outcome. There were initially glitches witht he programme but they seem to have been solved after I brought them to the attention of the administrator.

The post Online GreenBelt 5 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
I am very happy with the course and the outcome. There were initially glitches witht he programme but they seem to have been solved after I brought them to the attention of the administrator.

The post Online GreenBelt 5 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
Online GreenBelt 4_江苏快三 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-4/ Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:25:14 +0000 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-4/ Excellent course! The explanations were clear, concise and to the point and the pace was comfortable to follow. The examinations covered the most important topics and served as a good reminder of these. Looking forward to continue with the Black Belt course soon. Two suggestions: (1) Make a case study of the entire Green Belt […]

The post Online GreenBelt 4 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
Excellent course! The explanations were clear, concise and to the point and the pace was comfortable to follow. The examinations covered the most important topics and served as a good reminder of these. Looking forward to continue with the Black Belt course soon. Two suggestions: (1) Make a case study of the entire Green Belt Process available to the student (it doesn't matter the topic, as long as the example covers well the elements of the GB project including inputs, analyses and outputs, reports, etc.) and (2) make the course available on a pdf file besides the hardcopy.

The post Online GreenBelt 4 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
Online GreenBelt 3_江苏快三 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-3/ Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:25:14 +0000 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-3/ The training is very interesting and well structured.

The post Online GreenBelt 3 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
The training is very interesting and well structured.

The post Online GreenBelt 3 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
Online GreenBelt 2_江苏快三 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-2/ Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:25:14 +0000 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-2/ This course helped reinforce a number of things I have learned over the years but didn't realize is was part of the Six Sigma process. Six Sigma provides tools and methodolgy for systematically improving processes by putting inplace measures to continually monitor for improvement. I am already using the tools in some of my work […]

The post Online GreenBelt 2 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
This course helped reinforce a number of things I have learned over the years but didn't realize is was part of the Six Sigma process. Six Sigma provides tools and methodolgy for systematically improving processes by putting inplace measures to continually monitor for improvement. I am already using the tools in some of my work projects. I liked the way the course was laid out and the fact that you could go back and review modules when you might need a refresher. I'm sad about not having those modules available to me beyond the 1 year time limit. due to time constraints, I got a late start with the course work. However, I did purchase the course book and have my notes and on site black belt as a mentor.

The post Online GreenBelt 2 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
Online GreenBelt 6_江苏快三 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-6/ Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:25:15 +0000 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-6/ Great program which will help me in improving my company. Thank you

The post Online GreenBelt 6 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
Great program which will help me in improving my company. Thank you

The post Online GreenBelt 6 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
Online GreenBelt 8_江苏快三 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-8/ Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:25:15 +0000 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-8/ This was an excellent course, I can't wait for the black belt course.

The post Online GreenBelt 8 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
This was an excellent course, I can't wait for the black belt course.

The post Online GreenBelt 8 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
Online GreenBelt 9_江苏快三 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-9/ Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:25:15 +0000 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-9/ The quizzes were very helpful in reviewing the information following the lecture.

The post Online GreenBelt 9 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
The quizzes were very helpful in reviewing the information following the lecture.

The post Online GreenBelt 9 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
Online GreenBelt 7_江苏快三 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-7/ Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:25:15 +0000 https://www.wuxiklsd.com/reviews/online-greenbelt-7/ Great course. Material laid out very clearly. Voiced over PowerPoint was an effective way to deliver the course material, ideas, and concepts.

The post Online GreenBelt 7 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>
Great course. Material laid out very clearly. Voiced over PowerPoint was an effective way to deliver the course material, ideas, and concepts.

The post Online GreenBelt 7 appeared first on SixSigma.us.

]]>